Office of the Chancellor



517 Swanlund Administration Building, MC-304 601 E. John St. Champaign, IL 61820

September 27, 2023

Michael DeLorenzo, Chair
Zach Acton
Cassie Arner
David Bambrey
Barry Benson
Stephen Bryan
Laura Clower
Roger Denny
Robin Kaler

Marty Kaufmann Abby McGuire Howard Milton James Moore Jeffrey Stein Tiffany White Josh Whitman Laura Wilhelm-Barr

Dear Colleagues,

I write to ask you to serve on the Post-Season Planning Committee to coordinate activities surrounding our athletic teams' participation in post-season competition.

The Committee will be convened throughout the year as warranted by possible post-season opportunities. You will be contacted by chair Mike DeLorenzo when needed. Enclosed with this letter is a copy of the "Procedures for Participation of Athletic Teams in Post-Season Events" to be used by the Committee.

Thank you for serving on this Committee so that we may present as fine an image as possible to post-season representatives, our alumni, donors and other constituents.

Sincerely,

Robert J. Jones Chancellor

Enclosure

c: T. Killeen

D. Young